Please enter a valid email address.
Please complete arrival and departure date.
hotel 5 etoiles sud de la france avec piscine hôtel de luxe sud de la france hôtel bord de mer palavas Hôtel Carnon avec plage privée
Arrival
Departure
Adults
-
+
Children
-
+
Book

When envisaging Plage Palace *****, Guy and Jean-Louis Costes sought to pay homage to the beach of their childhood, which stretches from Palavas to Carnon, by establishing a hotel “par excellence.” The simple pleasures of a seaside holiday come together with the sleek comfort and understated luxury of truly modern architecture and design.

The two-story structure of white cubes that gently curves between the private beach and hotel gardens were designed by Buttazzoni & Associates. The rooms and beach area are the inspiration of Imaad Rahmouni, and the restaurant and lounge decor are the work of François-Joseph Graf.

Located five minutes from the Montpellier Airport and its new high-speed train station, Plage Palace is easily accessible from all major cities in France and Europe.

On the hotel’s private beach, deck chairs and club sofas overlook the welcoming Mediterranean Sea, which beckons you to swim until November. Two outdoor bars serve continuously, day and night. Kitesurfing, paddleboarding, or bike tours give rhythm to the more athletic guests’ days.

In the vicinity of the hotel, guests can discover the “other” South of France, the Occitan region, mysterious and proud of its untamed nature and regional customs.

Montpellier, a city with a rich history going back a thousand years, offers a unique heritage, each century has left its imprint for the visitors’ pleasure. In the evening, the outdoor terraces fill, and the narrow, winding streets remain lively deep into the night.

To the east of the hotel, the Petite Camargue offers unique landscapes and unusual wildlife: bulls, white horses and flamingos. Magnificent sunsets are reflected in the immense mirrors of the salt marshes. Several inns and starred restaurants throughout the area offer the region’s unique specialties, where sea and countryside meet.

 

Arrow

Merci de renseigner une adresse email valide.
Veuillez renseigner les dates d'arrivée et de départ.
hotel 5 etoiles sud de la france avec piscine hôtel de luxe sud de la france hôtel bord de mer palavas Hôtel Carnon avec plage privée
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
-
+
Enfants
-
+
Réserver

En imaginant Plage Palace*****, Guy et Jean-Louis Costes ont souhaité rendre hommage à la plage de leur enfance, qui court de Palavas à Carnon, et lui offrir un établissement d’exception. Les joies simples des vacances en bord de mer y rencontrent le luxe sobre d’une architecture et d’un design résolument actuels.

L’édifice, deux étages de cubes blancs dessinant une courbe entre plage et jardin, a été imaginé par l’agence Buttazzoni et associés. Les chambres et la plage privée sont l’œuvre d’Imaad Rahmouni et la décoration des restaurants et du salon est signée François-Joseph Graf.

Situé à cinq minutes de l’aéroport de Montpellier et de sa nouvelle gare TGV, Plage Palace est accessible rapidement depuis toutes les métropoles de France et d’Europe. Sur la plage privée de l’hôtel, de larges transats et des canapés-club regardent une mer accueillante, où l’on se baigne jusqu’au mois de novembre. Deux bars extérieurs restent ouverts sans interruption, de jour comme de nuit.

 

Le kitesurf, le paddle ou les randonnées à vélo rythment les journées des plus sportifs. En rayonnant autour de l’hôtel, on découvre « l’autre » Sud de la France, occitan, fier et mystérieux, où la nature est demeurée sauvage et les traditions vivantes.

Montpellier, cité riche d’un millénaire d’histoire, offre un patrimoine unique où chaque siècle a laissé son empreinte singulière à l’admiration des visiteurs. Le soir, les terrasses s’emplissent et les rues restent animées jusqu’au cœur de la nuit.

À l’Est de l’hôtel, la Petite Camargue offre ses paysages uniques. Des couchants grandioses se reflètent dans l’eau des marais salants comme en d’immenses miroirs, auprès desquels s’ébat une faune irréelle – taureaux, chevaux blancs et flamants roses.

Aux quatre coins de la région, plusieurs auberges et restaurants étoilés proposent les spécialités d’un terroir unique, où se rencontrent mer et campagne.

 

Arrow